You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnies at Market on Friday

I love this time of the year and love Easter. I was just saying how I love to use my milkglass and jadite this time of the year as it has such happy memories of Easter as a child. Thanks for a wonderful Spring Easter #MarketFriday @dswigle.

Oh here is my Market friday post didn't forget this time :) https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@donnadavisart/market-friday-at-one-the-local-garden-centres-on-cape-cod

Sort:  

Milkglass! I love my milk glass, a summer thing in my house. We didn't have as much jadeite, but, I still have my grandmother's coveted fruit bowl and hobnailed jars and such. What a wonderful memory you put out there this day!I appreciate you dropping the link!

Good morning from here!

#MarketFriday loves you!