You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Dreemport 1st birthday!

in Market Friday2 years ago

oh my gosh - so how soon can you host this feast?!?!?!

i'm ready!
and waiting
and i want to eat every single thing!!!

i have never seen the burnt cheesecake before - but ooooooooh la la!!! hehehe that seems like quite a complex taste! and its so beautiful too!!!

and sushi? and a charcuterie board?!?! how can you even go wrong with those!!! i want to get in line right now and fill my plate hehehehehe

this was wonderful!!! thank you so much @eylz619 !!!! i loved it - and thank you for celebrating so fully with DreemPort! hehehehe

Sort:  

hahahaha i can host it anytime especially if its for dreemport hahaha as I said I want everyone happy so I made it something more special and fabulous!

dreemport will always be in my heart ever since I joined that 6 week challenge :)

thanks dreemie!!!

hahahahah did you log into DreemPort to see your new profile pic?!?!?!

hahahaha i tagged you in the server to show you - but you can just go there and see it - its awesome! hahahahahahaha