You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Market Friday” ~ Let’s go to a garden centre today 🌺🌸🌼🌷🌹🪴🌱🌴 - South Spain 🇪🇸

in Market Friday2 years ago

ohhhhhhhhh you know what??? hehehe I took a lot of pictures for my garden center trip too - but I was going to make it for Wednesday Walk next week! hahahahaha

so I see some similar plants and things in yours! hehehe but don't worry - mine won't be the same, hehehe I have a few different things to show so that I won't copy all of yours! hahahahaha

but wow - look at all those orchids!
I've never see those purple kind before - they're like... pointy orchids!!! hehehe

so different and unusual!

That massive candle was really beautiful - but my gosh! so expensive hahahaha

I wonder what it would look like if it was all lit up! hehehehe
and how long it would last???

this was so so fun to walk aroudn with you and see so many beautiful things - and I hope your mint plant grows nicely!!!!

Sort:  

Aaawwww that’s funny @dreemsteem you went to a garden centre too hahaha 🤣 luckily I didn’t post it Wednesday as I was thinking first where should I post it. But I decided it was here today. 🤩
And so many the same plants, that’s funny. I will for sure have a look out for your post Wednesday 😎

Yes, the orchids are stunning here, they always have such a variety of different kinds. It’s beautiful to see.

I know right… the candle is pretty cool but for that price… nope hahaha I think it would last pretty long but if you look at the wicks, they are big, so I guess a big flame too. So it could go faster too. Who knows, I for sure not buying it.

Thanks so much for joining me on this walk through the garden centre.
Yep, it’s growing pretty well and my mojitos tasking amazing hahaha 🍹🍹🍹
Have a wonderful evening and great weekend 👋🏻😁☀️💃🏻

yes hehe with giant wicks they will burn just as fast as small candles LOLOLOL

mmmm mojitos!

now you need to do a recipe post showing how you make your mojitos hahahahaha

They do… hahaha especially with giant wicks lol 😂

You know I wanted to include that too in this post, like why I needed the mind and what I use it for.
But than… it was just midday 🕛 hahaha 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 I couldn’t make one that early 😇😜
So I didn’t…
Maybe I could make a post with it. I do follow the general recipe though.
Who knows.

Have a great Saturday @dreemsteem 👋🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻☀️