You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

I have so many nurseries around here that I can't even count them. This Nursery is attached to hardware store. In actuality it was for several projects that these two-by-fours were purchased. One of the projects didn't get done so I brought back the extra. I'm all for buying as you need not buying so you don't have to go out again. Not everybody agrees with my philosophies so I got tired of looking at them and then doing nothing so after that long I piled them into my car and brought them back. They were actually in better shape than the ones that they were selling because I stacked them carefully and they didn't bend so they were straight. As for planting season oh, we never really had a winter this year so we have been planting since February. It just so happens that the bulk of summer planting should be done.

It is kind of weird to have warm weather in February oh, but we did we are as normally we would be having Maybe a small snow storm. So much for global warming. Thanks for stopping by!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Wood has become more expensive, if good condition no reason not to accept back in-store.

We are expecting a cold front to arrive from Monday at the moment are experiencing our normally beautiful weather at this time of the year 15 to 25 deg C.

Wood IS expensive, so I am glad they took it back Ohhhh, your weather sound divine!! Blow some this way! :)