You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At last, something is back to our lives ~ #MarketFriday! (En / Ua)

in Market Friday4 years ago

Oh, that is one of my guilty pleasures!!! I love going to get my nails done. It was the last thing I got done before lockdown! :) I was the only one in the salon, my Julie called me and told me to come and she would do me before she closed down for the lockdown! She knows how I like them done. Your shop looks so nice and it is a very relaxing time for me.

20190902_103416.jpg

My last job. Le sigh... I need them done again. :)

I have to wonder if they will change the stations to be further apart than they already were? I don't know, but, you truly hit it on the head with the nail salon! My favorite time to go! Thank you for your amazing support!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20