You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Sint Maarten and St. Martin

in Market Friday4 years ago (edited)

Seriously yummy there! Best calamari ever!!! The views are amazing especially watching some of the beautiful yachts gliding through.

I had grouper last time I went and we shared some coconut shrimp and the calamari. I went there on our way home from Columbia, so it was only two days, but, made sure to get in a visit there.

All the staff are awesome, or the ones I have ever had. It is always busy, so I wonder what they will do when they resume serving? My waiter was Chris! He was awesome.

Thanks for the memories. There are a couple of good ones there, but, in my opinion, this one is the best and has the best views! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your always kind comments~

And thank you so much for the upvote and reblogging! That is so very kind, just like you always are.

MarketFriday loves you!

!tip