You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Sint Maarten and St. Martin

in Market Friday4 years ago

I know, right? It is truly a mecca for shoppers! The duty-free jewelry stores and trinkets brought to you, concierge-style... Well, what is not to love?

I prefer to fly there as opposed to cruise and be there only for the day, half of the fun is the nightlife on the Dutch side. :) I love the beaches on the French side though... Oh, so see? We must stay for more than a moment!

I hope all is well with you and yours. Not traveling at all (except to the Shore House) until COVID leaves town. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

You must miss being able to fly and cruise Denise. We're doing pretty well here thanks. I'm really enjoying our day trips now that the weather is cooler.