Sort:  

Hehehe... a deadline to post any article of the day by 4 pm PST! That gives me from 12:01 am to 4 pm. That should be flexible enough right, LOL! And still, I almost did not make it! You know what... US economy (and I suppose the entire world) is all about the market, and I should remember that always... around us are markets of some form or another.
Everyone that knows you and that includes me most especially, love you and #MarketFriday, sweet @dswingle!
!tip

What a great way to work! I would probably get more done if I used your work ethic, but most everything I do is by the seat of my pants. At the moment, my time is not my own but someday I will get back there again. You are always such a lovely addition the #MarketFriday landscape! Thank you for that!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Your life and how you go about your day is lovely, @dswigle! You live romance every day!!!
Someday, I want to be like you...
Yeah... I should start TODAY!!!!
🥰🌺🤙

Thank you! You are so sweet!

🥰🌺🤙

❤️ You are so sweet!!!!

I know for sure that I contracted that from you, my dear @dswigle! Your sweetness is contagious! 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: My 1888 Coins, Part 4: Seated Liberty Dime Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.