You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right this Way to Market Friday!

in Market Friday4 years ago

I can't think of any news is better than that at the moment. What a blessing that is! Glad to see that you're back to your regular schedule. LOL. I can see that all is well in your world and from my lips to God's ears that all stays good in the future. Have a blast! You are in one of my favorite parts of the country!

#MarketFriday loves you still!

!tip

Sort:  

From what we have seen we are loving it here planning many day trips out and about to explore the area

!tip

Its steeped in history! I know youll live it. The downside is thecwinters are linger than Connecticut, but honestly, that becomes only incidential.

I still have many relatives up there and they are a hearty bunch, but, have never wanted to live anywhere else.

Of course, #MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

And I love Market Friday
Not looking forward to the winters but will make the best of them

I think this winter will be different. You wont be forced our every day in the cold, vut you should start looking now for someone in your neighborhood to shovel BEFORE it snows. People are hungry now and willing to negotiate!

I already have a snow blower and a grandson who wants to do it for us whenever he can so it should be all good and like you say we will stock up and if we have to hibernate for a week or two we will be fine :)

That's true. I forgot about the grandson. I should gave known you already thought of everything. :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.