You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

How sad that the world had to go through all of this, hitting hardest, the street vendors. Some were able to stay open as in Asia, but, the ones in the United States and many in South America were closed, causing strife for many families that were dependent on the business.

I do hope that everything will be normal once again, very soon. Thank you for all your wonderful words, it is I that should be thank you for being part of this initiative and dropping by to say hello!

Have a blessed day!

!tip 1.00

Sort:  

Yes, many families depend on sales to make ends meet. I also wish this calamity to pass soon, although to be honest, I see it somewhat difficult. However, I must also tell you, God always provides, in an unexpected way.

Happy night from South America, Venezuela.

Thank you so much. xo