You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Artisan Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

I like all the little handcrafted little items they made. They are really ingenious when it comes to designing things. I especially like the horse and not because I love horses, but, more because it is such an art to be able to visualize when you are creating a piece of that size. I can see this in my downstairs bar area. It would be sweet looking!

The fish are nice too. They would really be fun on a wall, don't you think? You could get them for your house on one of the lakes. :)

Hey! You just missed the Maker Mark Distillery! They were waiting for you! I went to Wild Turkey One. :) Each week, I post for the challenge to provide a different look of American culture, some of it over the top and some, everyday things. Sometimes, I just show places that I have gone to, all having an entry fee to qualify it for the #MarketFriday tag! It is a challenge to find new things during the pandemic, but, we still have to live, so we have been able to pull it off. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. I appreciate the love and support you give to #MarketFriday! It Is heartwarming to see how many posts into the challenge, including you. Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely week!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

Did you guess on the horse price???? Come on girl, fess up now! 😁

Thanks for the generous tip !!!