You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Market to the Pacpukoria Bazar, Comilla, Bangladesh.

in Market Friday4 years ago

image.png

Are these a squash? Id didn't recognize them! I tried to look them up, but, failed.

Golden Flower.png

This was a most wonderful #MarketFriday post @jahangir1 Truly! I really felt like I was there with you and the market was explained so well, all of the pictures. It is very impressive and I cannot thank you enough. The man cutting hair in the open market - I guess that is allowed, right? I was just thinking how hair may fly all over, but, what the heck, you can wash things off. :))

From here, people buy used clothing, especially if they are in good shape, You have some beautiful fabric there. I am a fan of the lungi and I love all the vibrant colors and comfort of clothing like that. I see that some wear jeans and t-shirts and some wear lungis. Is there any rhyme or reason or just personal preference. It there a dress code where you should/shouldn't wear one or the other?

You posted a market in a way that opens up your culture to people who have never been to Bangledesh or one of their markets. I just want you to know that I appreciate all your hard work! I want to thank you for being a part of #MarketFriday! It really surprised me, but, also delights me to know how much effort people put into it. It shows off how much we are alike and how different life can be. In the end, it makes it an experience that I look forward to. I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! It Is heartwarming to see how many posts into the challenge, including you. Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! It was lovely! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thanks @dswigle visiting my article.

I am really sorry that for unexpected word.

The meaning (synonym)

Balsam apple; bitter melon; bitter gourd; bitter apple; bitter squash; balsam-pear

Not at all! I was just wondering what it was! It was a great article!!! :)) thank you so much!

!tip

🎁 Hi @jahangir1! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Collision Of Thoughts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.