You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pumpkins are Coming! The Pumpkins are Coming!!

in Market Friday4 years ago

No!!! Believe it or not, Ace @ace108, they taste the same. I still cannot wrap my head around it, but, it is true!!! Hope all is well with you and the lovely wife - and work! How is work?

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .30

Sort:  

You're welcome. Thanks for the tip.
I'd think the taste a bit different at least.
Work is still busy busy but next week is the end of my 3 month contract for the temp job.
Let's see what happens thereafter

Well, of course, I will be thinking of you and hoping something else comes up!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.