You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of a New Roof for Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

It is a huge job and thank God, I didn't have to do it but can hire it out. To be fair, I couldn't and wouldn't do it! There is no accounting for people. Even family, but, I should say, especially some family as there is no guilt involved on their part. Even now, he doesn't feel like he has done anything wrong. OMG. I wish you could have seen it before him. Thank goodness it is a second home and I don't have to live that way until it is fixed.

I hope she will be all that she was, once again. It will take some time and $ - but, it will get there. Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your kind words. I just found your post from last week! I upvoted and reposted it Friday (or Thursday) but, apologize for missing it last week!

#MarketFriday loves you!