You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maine-ly Acadia National Park on Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

Indeed it was an incredible experience and one that I would not mind doing it again soon. Of course I say that and I've been there time and time again but it's pretty low-key and so that gives me the incentive to returned again. Loki in that I don't have to make preparations to go. I can just decide to go one day and hop in a little plane oh, and be there in a couple hours. The drive is far too long with too many other commit spot if you have the time it's a beautiful drive. Never worry about the markets because you know I'll be here next week. I do so love what you put in but I also know that you only have so much time on your hands. Balance my friend!

#MarketFriday still loves you!

Sort:  

That really is convenient when you can just hop on a plane at anytime and enjoy a weekend there if, I had more time on my hands, I would be doing that myself as it is no more then a couple of hours flight to any beautiful destination like south or north of Thailand.

Well I did manger to do a #marketfriday today and have dropped the link in your #marketfriday post.

Thank you @dswigle you have a lovely week :)