You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Market | Buy Fan, Sandals, and Visit ADI SPORT Sigli Store

in Market Friday3 years ago (edited)

It's no fun not having a fan on a really hot night, especially when you have young ones trying to sleep and they are uncomfortable. Living on the budget is the only way one can do it and make the money spread everywhere that it needs to go. Sometimes it's hard when things don't go exactly as planned, especially when something breaks before its time. I am so happy that you were able to buy a fan and that you took the time to introduce us to your brother's shop. The fan shop, I'm sure it's very nice, however, the sports shops is a matter of pride. The merchandise looks to be top-notch and there is a variety of it to choose from. It looks like he also makes trophies for the sports so he must be an all-inclusive shop. I am sure you are very proud of him, as you should be oh, of course, sibling rivalry has outgrown by now it's very nice that you are proud to see success in him. I see that you also stop to get sandals and so I would say that you had a very productive day. I am sure there will be lots of jumping happily on the bed tonight. Thank you so much for sharing your story with us.

I appreciate the amazing support given to #MarketFriday! Thank you! Your participation adds a piece to your world, and I have to say, people are interested in seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I am so happy to see you here! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how: I put this in for those reading your post, so they will know the rules.

Rules of the Road - How to Publish in #MarketFriday

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
  5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  6. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
  7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. If you don't and someone reads it, there is nothing to tie #MarketFriday to that post.
  8. Please only one post each week. Believe it not, I run out of voting power if you put in many more than that.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted