You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Barbados, Lesser Antilles in the West Indies

in Market Friday2 years ago

Thank you! No worries, my friend! I have been using what I have for two years now. I never use shopping anymore, because I don't go shopping! I have to say that I have been so busy, I go nowhere here on the blockchain practically, just answering my own comments. How pathetic is that?
Market Friday is one of those challenges where it would almost be impossible to be in every week, it is challenging to come up with new things - ask me, I have been doing it for five years! :) I change direction and zig and zag. :)

I adore you, my sunshine. Thank you for your words and for dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Hahaha, you a joy, a ray of sunshine Denise. Part of me wishes we could chat over a coffee or a cool glass of wine. I am so glad to hear I am not the only little blogger who does not venture into new places these days. And yep, thanks for the very opportune reminder that old stuff can be creatively used.
I have missed your happy you can do it messages.
Sending you a ray of sunshine from my warm sun filled Sunshine Beach 🌝