You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza! Pizza! with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

I get it. I used to like to have a night of it brought to me instead of me having to cook.

Surprisingly, I didn't try it for a long time for much the same reason. I couldn't wrap my head around it. I was not going to be defacing the name of pizza like that, and yet, I did. The biggest thing about it is it does not taste like cauliflower. That was a little weird, but, also... it didn't leave me feeling really full. You will have to tell me if you make one or buy one. There are a few helpful hints. I wonder if the pizza places that have them, if are frozen or freshly made. I have never had one from outside as they didn't have them when we started making them.

I would be interested to see if you try one. :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

I think they have a couple of the frozen style at Costco that have a cauliflower crust. More than likely we will try one of those first before we go all-in!