You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Part II Bar Harbor

in Market Friday2 years ago

You would love it, because of your love for nature and all things beautiful, it is exactly your type of place! The weather up there in NY has been from one side of the thermometer to the other. I think we all have finally stabilized, well

I am glad you are getting to plant! How fun! I can hardly wait to see your pictures !! Have an amazing weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

It sure has been a wild ride weatherwise. We have 3 days of rain coming so I am going to get the last of my annuals in today. I only have 24 more peppers to do and a few herbs and then I will be done finally. It has been a long, back-breaking week, lol. I hope you have a lot of great weather this weekend to enjoy as well. love and hugs.

Gardening has been especially hard this year, for some reason. I must be getting old! All that mulch at the end? OMG.

Now I can relax and watch it grow. :)