Sort:  

Hahaha I so do my best… 😉 was away for a few hours, will dive back in again 😁
It’s fun to see all the different posts today, such a diversity on places this time 😎

I do understand Denise 😁

Any update on the house yet Denise @dswigle 🤓
I’m excited for you 🤩
Hope you know more soon…
What state is it in? As the views are stunning and it made me wonder 😉
Have a wonderful Monday 👋🏻☀️

The bids are closed and the agent will contact us, either way, tomorrow, but, probably close to the end of the day. I will know it all then. Aren't the views stunning? That was exactly why I loved it. My sisters and brothers thought I was crazy as we are water people. Everyone is on the water, but, I have a house on the Eastern Shore of Virginia, so I already have one.

Thank you! Monday is going great and being away all weekend, I am just finishing up the Markets!

Oh tomorrow 😁🤩 crossing my fingers 🤞🏻🤞🏻

Yes the views are stunning 🤩 we are planning to go into the mountains somewhere. As we been so long on the coast. We never go swimming or sunbathing not our thing. We just walk along the coast. But we can do that on holidays, right? We always wander around in nature, love forests, mountains… so it does make sense.

You can still visit family along the water and your other house. And just step back and enjoy nature, mountain views and a more laid back life.
I can imagine Denise. Catching up after the weekend away.
Enjoy your day further 👋🏻😁🤩