You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

in Market Friday2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply!Oh, good! You are as late as me! Hehe! I went back to the house for more information and another view of the rooms and land. It is quite a distance from here, so I was gone for two days. The bid goes in today, so much luck is needed as they changed a few things and I am less confident about it meeting my needs, but, I hope for some internal guidance.

I appreciate you reading the post and leaving your words and dropping you link! Thank you so much and I look forward to reading your post!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh that's too bad if you won't get it. It would be interesting to see what will you do to the place if ever.

We will see! I am good with how it works out! If I don't get it, there will always, always be another! xo

That's the spirit :) Always the positive outlook.