You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

in Market Friday2 years ago

It will be updated and fresh paint, then the upkeep is really just a small daily run through one of the rooms. The house I live in now is just a bit smaller and I maintain it fine. I dust one room a day. Vacuum only one floor when I do it. Then there is something every day, but, small tasks and it is done in a flash. I have no problem with it. The dishwasher washes dishes, so not even that.

Upkeep such as maintenance is usually hired out to the pros.

You dropped your link! Awesome! Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

You are so organised! I wish I were! Will you share photos when you're moved in and decorated?

I have to win the bid first! I will know on Tuesday. If I do, I will show the progress with pictures!

Thanks, Fiona!

Will keep my fingers crossed 🤞 🤗