Sort:  

Sorry about the confusion Denise, I was very taken back when after having lots of problems posting, which I might add was not working, I then found 3 published posts! Oh dear silly me. I plan not to fall into that rabbit hole again!
Also, a very strange occurrence happened last week too. For a few days whenever I clicked onto Hive.blog it opened onto your blog page. My little face details were on the top right hand corner and so in a round a bout way I found my way home after a little visit to see you. The error seemed to work itself and it all went back to normal - odd.

If it makes you feel better. It drove me crazy because i know i posted, but no matter how many times I reloaded the page, no deal. So I wrote another. Lol its hilarious! And post worthy!

Every Thursday, as I am pisting #MarketFriday, without fail therecisxa glitch. Site is down, computer down, pictures wont load... you name it!!

I didnt even flinch with yours. Small potatoes! 😀

I laughed!

All a fun roundabout of learning to run with the punches. Everything has a reason hasn't it and even though I do not always see when confused and frustrated wisdom and understanding looms eventually.
ps: I am so glad I am not the only one🤩