You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago (edited)

Haha! The contest would be easier! :) But, only one person thought it might be okay but they liked it just the way it is. So, there I go. I thought perhaps people might feel cheated because my vote isn't that big and the work is much for a challenge.

But, to be fair, I appreciate them! :) And I want to thank you for always giving me amazing. And just so you aren't feeling like you have to up your ante and keep it going, if you throw in a freaking wow instead of an amazing post, I will not even blink! :) You are too good to me!

Love to you!

#MarketFriday loves you~

!tip

Sort:  

All good i will give you a bit of both some wows and some amazing...hehe 😂 😂

Hope your having a great weekend enjoy and be safe 👍

I am not sure my eyes can take it. :)

Haha...lol you can handle it you just sit back and enjoy 😊

Haha!!! You have no idea what it looks like from this side!!!