You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

The did! They took it back after two years. Inconceivable, even here, but, to be honest, it looked the same as it did two years ago. I kept it in the attic stacked nicely. The best I can say is that there will be much forgiveness right after COVID lifts. Bring it back then!

Thanks for stopping by, Dan @bluemoon

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

I also saw that they looked perfect, they should have paid you a storage fee ... ha, ha.
It was a pleasure and frustration, like every time I read your blog.
Frustration that I can't do a similar one.
Thanks, Denise!

Oh, Dan! I think that's what I like about yours is that it isn't like mine although all of our posts are similar in some ways oh, but you have made it your own with your way of cooking. Now, you may call it peasant cooking or whatever oh, but it is amazing that you make such delicious meals with such few ingredients. Don't sell yourself short oh, you have your own amazing way oh, and I really like coming over and taking a look. It is always one of my pleasures.