You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Market, to Market: By Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

It is a classic weekend! I actually skipped many parts like the riddle, and shortened my steps, not going through the whole market but still, much like it used to be. You are right though, it had been five years, which is hard to believe it has been that long and it is still here. This surprises even me.

I do have another refrigerator, but this one is in the kitchen. The other one has cheese, meats, pickles and dairy. I have a lot of bulky itmes so it is easier to keep them seperated.

I had an idea but needed to get pictures yesterday. My air conditioning unit took a vacation or died, I cannot tell yet. It is 33C today, so a little warm. So, I didn't get my pictures I needed yesterday, put it together last night late. It happens. It is Thursday, I knew something would happen!Always on the #MarketFriday day. :/

You know how I feel, don't stress!

#arketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

It was with obstacles but came out a very good post. A model for followers and those who want to learn.

I was sure you still have at least one more fridge or freezer. Extended family...!

I know how you feel, I don't stress, I just marvel!
Wishing you a less hot and more enjoyable weekend!

Thank you, Dan! @bluemoon The same for you!