You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted Wine Tours with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

It IS about wine and a little bit of history. I know how you feel about Balchik now. I am doing too much wine and not enough other, but, it is what I have. :) The history is not told well by me, I do not retell things as good as you. Honestly. I tend to rush it and skip parts. If I took my time and started before Thursday night, it might be better. It is something to look forward to.

I love theater in the park! We have those here too and I like the simplicity of it and the acting is usually quite nicely done. This wasn't grand by any stretch of the imagination and most of the pictures came out black as there was no flash and you were always moving so the settings were difficult. Do thank you for the words. I wasn't sure someone wouldn't call me out on them, but, I was trying for the atmosphere too.

Le sigh.

@bluemoon I LOVE WINE too! OMG! You wrote about wine?? There are no coincidences. I live in your brain. Didn't you know? LOL

#MarketFriday loves you!