You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tale of the Tulip Farm by Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Isn't that funny about the wooden shoes? It is true, though! I loved mine and they are still worn by the family, having had to get pairs as their feet grew. I use mine, even now and I truly think they are comfortable. One day, I will get a really colorful pair, I always have gone for the plain wooden ones. :))

Today was the last day for the farm and Monday morning, they will plant the sunflowers for later in the season! The flowers will continue!

Thanks so much for stopping by, I was off for a bit and now it is hard to sit at the computer when there is so much to do. :) I hope you and all the Buckaroos are doing fabulous!

How is that baby sheep you are caring for?

#MarketFriday loves you!