You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The local Japanese second hand shop

in Market Friday4 years ago

Smart. My brain doesn't think that way, you know, being American and all. Kidding. It makes perfect sense even now to do that to some things. The second-hand market should never be scoffed at anyway. Look at how Cuba has handled that. Best kept cars in the world and all pieces of history.

When you do get to the video again, you will find that an exaggerated slow movement will make such a difference. I find I don't see enough in most videos as people pan too quickly trying to get in more. Sometimes, less is best because you can focus more accurately when covering only a portion. Again, I am no expert, but, people send me a lot of videos to look at.

That is funny about me being the only one who REALLY knows where you are from. When you say Washington DC Metro area, people have visions of you living down the street from the White House, maybe even having dinner with Donald once in a while. Oh, you get my point. :)

Okay, well, Happy Monday! See? Always in a rush, as I am still on Sunday. Slow down, you are moving too fast. ;)

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! Yes the DC area. Nothing quite like it. Go to Baltimore and the scene is totally different.