You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Irish Eyes are Smiling: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Awwww, darlin! Do you like my fridge? Say it isn't so! It is a picture of my fridge. I told you I was wrapped a little tight. Kidding. Years ago, I got tired of the food being past prime because I didn't know I had it. I got the giant plastic containers from one of the big warehouse stores BJ's, Costco, or Sam's, and rinse and reuse them. It keeps food from squishing, I can stack it for more visibility and I can find it!!! I sometimes do refrigerator checks and people have to go to their fridges and snap s shot. It has made a few people turn to this way of keeping their fridges.

I took a peek this morning at your pumpkin post! I won't lie! It has been so busy here, I am just getting back to the comments. How can you fit so many comments in a day without living on here!! I know, what a whiner I am! :)

Everyone is Irish today, except (apparently) your daughter. Pinch her for me. :)

Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words, thank you for being part of the challenge!

You go soooooooooooooooooo soon!

#MarketFriday loves you!💚

Sort:  

hehehe I'm currently writing my third post for today! LOL (to schedule everything) cuz i'm doing this fun little "where the heck is dreemie" contest next week - where I hide little clues on all my daily posts.

but shhhhhhh you know... how difficult that can be - sh sh shhhh LOL

we say no more LOL

so scheduling as much as possible and hopefully - everything works out hahahaha

I am sure it will work out fine. I am so slow, It takes me a while to clear #MarketFriday comments and posts. I wish I were faster, but, it ain't happening. 😁 Ohhhh! Where's Dreemie? She's floating, people! Hehe

How difficult can that be? My own family put a GPS on me! Honestly, I am sure my sisters chipped me.😂

I never did get to schedule anything, I wanted to in the worse way... Maybe next time. It will give me something to work towards! Because you know, I just don't have enough! :)

Happy St. Paddies Day! 💚