You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pumpkins are Coming! The Pumpkins are Coming!!

in Market Friday4 years ago

I totally agree with you!!!! :)) That just doesn't seem possible! I already have one, but, know we will find a few more the closer we get to Halloween and then into the Harvest season. :)

Thanks so much for stopping by and showing your hive love and support! It is much appreciated!! I hope you have an awesome weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Have a wonderful weekend @dswigle! I'm going to look for more pumpkins and see if I find any I just have to have! Take care!

That sounds awesome @Elizabethbit! The garden shops and roadsides are full of them! Good luck with finding the perfect one!

#MarketFriday STILL loves you!

!tip

😎👍 I found a 'knucklehead' and a very small sugar pie pumpkin to add to my growing collection! Take care @dswigle!💜

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.