You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Sint Maarten and St. Martin

in Market Friday4 years ago

She made the right decision. Indeed. Especially if he is giving respite care and thinks nothing about maintaining,

The mail is something you and I talked about before. I couldn't believe how many people don't think about how many hands touch it before you get it and nobody knows how long it could be contaminated.

Even groceries, the most careful people are wearing gloves and masks to the stores and the plopping those things in the cabinet. There will be an end to all of this or we will carve out a new normal. In the meantime, your mom is in my thoughts and prayers.

xoxo

Sort:  

Yeah... I wear masks and gloves to the store and leave the non frig things in the bags over at the piano for days. I always clear two shelves in the frig before my grocery trip to quarantine the new stuff on, taking care to clean anything I want to use soon.

Thank you, the more prayers for Mom the better. Bless Tommy's heart.

XOXO Indeed.