You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

in Market Fridaylast year

Gardenias are such a beautiful part of my landscape. The heavenly perfume is memorable. While some find it too strong, my plantings have them placed in such a way that they waft through the summer air, making my entire yard lovely.

We thank your country for that.

I agree that they need to cover their expenses and this is the best way. People would not want to pay for their samples and would not want to buy something they weren't sure they liked. I don't mind up spending either, especially when done this way. I am glad to be back!!!

Thank you for being such a great part of the challenge~!!

#MarketFriday loves you!!

Sort:  

I'm glad your Gardenias are providing you with so much joy! That's awesome.

I am grateful to be part of the challenge and I love to take part every week.

Apologies for the late reply though. My wife's niece arrived here from Johannesburg to visit us for a few days...so there is a lot of catching up taking place...and time is not exactly waiting for anybody...lol.

Enjoy your day, @dswigle!