You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merryfields for Market Friday! All Things Flowers.

in Market Friday11 months ago

Well, I love it too, but, being it is not in perfect condition, I didn't want to sing its praises too high. :) I want one though!! I sometimes go there in the cooler fall nights and they have a fire going to warm you up. So nice!!

It is hard to see all that creativity and then come home and try to mimic it. LOL It never looks quite like it unless you possess that gene!

Thanks so much for being part of the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Well, I love it too, but, being it is not in perfect condition, I didn't want to sing its praises too high. :) I want one though!! I sometimes go there in the cooler fall nights and they have a fire going to warm you up. So nice!!

It makes sense what you are saying. Yet, I can also imagine how nice it must be to spend some time in its heat during those cooler fall nights!

It is hard to see all that creativity and then come home and try to mimic it. LOL It never looks quite like it unless you possess that gene!

Hahaha...I hear you!