Sort:  

When we were still living in Johannesburg, we would be getting frost during winter, but that was about it. Since we've been living down here at the coast, no frost, no nothing...hahaha! If the temperature goes below 23 degrees Celcius it's getting cold... As a matter of fact, currently, it is cloudy and it's 22 degrees Celcius and I'm wearing a jacket😄!

Three-day holiday...! That sounds great! I hope you are well rested! All the best with catching up! Have fun!

A jacket!! :)) Well, I am sure you were chilly if you put it on! I must say that I sleep with the windows open all year long, except when it is too hot. Even at 0C or less, I love it as I like to be warm but in a cool room.

Generally, I am not ever cold, except on rainy days.

Memorial Day was this weekend and it was very busy, but, a nice military remembrance day.

I don't like cold weather at all😅! It sounds like you are like my youngest daughter's husband... He's also never cold...hahaha.

I'm glad you enjoyed Memorial Day, even though it was busy!