You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Sprouts - How about You?

in Market Fridaylast year

Yes!!! Exactly that~ That special scent that follows you around when you are in the store... Sometimes you even carry it out with you and bring it home... where it slowly dissipates. Until you go again.

This area has so many natural/health/organic stores. They keep the stores well stocked and the population keeps their coffers full, a match made in heaven.

You are so sweet! Thank you~ It is always so good to see you! I hope you are having a great weekend~!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Yes, that's true too. That fantastic aroma travels home with you. I always bring reusable bags, and I sometimes just have to give them a sniff because all the wonder and magic of a natural foods store is stored there for a little while after I get home.

Yes, I'm having a wonderful weekend. I hope you are too, @dswigle!