You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on Market Friday ?

in Market Friday2 years ago

The funny thing is I post the guidelines on every post and even in my comments to their post. I have done so for five years. The trouble is, a lot of the new people don't read the post, just drop the link and run, so they never know.

I try to read the guidelines before I post in case there are rules.

I really hope it does make a difference for some. Of course, we love a food market always, just trying to give people more things to consider.

Thank you so much! You are so sweet with your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Yeah, I see the guidelines too and it is so nice of you to always take the time to post them in the comment section of each market Friday post you come across.

Hopefully, they will get the drill soon. The food market is great and now that we have something more, it is even better. Thank you so much too, ma'am.

The funny thing is, it has been that way for years. :) I even made it in bold so it was noticeable.