You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday ¨Ushuaia¨ a very commercial city 10 dollars for six people (Es-Eng)

in Market Friday2 years ago

I love the editing that you have done! Argentina is such an interesting country, so very beautiful in the landscape and the cities are so bustling and busy! I loved the idea that @bluemoon used and so I asked him if I could use it for the #MarketFriday. I have had many interesting posts using it and surprisingly, there are many things we can buy for $10.00. I have to say that you really struck a good deal with six coffees and 6 churros!

Sounds like a delicious afternoon!

I want to thank you for taking the time to post in #MarketFriday! Hello @jlufer~!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:


Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
    5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  5. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    **7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. I

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

Sort:  

hello dear friend @dswigle good afternoon
Thank you very much for the warm welcome.
Very happy to know that my post has been to your liking
It is a real pleasure to accompany your initiatives
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week

Thank you so much @jlufer !! I wish you a wonderful week also!