You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maine-ly Acadia National Park on Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

It is such a beautiful place, the water crashing against the rock, spraying everything in its' path. The pink granite is so much prettier in person, I was sorry it didn't come out better, but, perhaps next time, I will have better lighting.

The wood store is such an incredible place with a worthy mission, so I always like to go in and check them out. I want to thank you so much for always stopping by and leaving your words... and your tipu curation is so appreciated! Thank you so much!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

A place I would thoroughly enjoy watching the water crashing in, the rocks do look fascinating. Photography never quite captures what the eye sees.

Stores with handcraft work from natural products always end up an adventure seeing how people use what they find.

Distant shores look welcoming, I know we have beauty here, now I long to move, experience more desolate places. Have a wonderful weekend Denise.