You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Irish Eyes are Smiling: Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Thank you for the words, Joan! @joanstewart I do remember the years of fine celebrations, there was a parade today in New York that my family never misses, here in town, Washington D.C. will have a Shamrock Stroll / St Patrick's Day Weekend Bar Crawl - happening on Saturday,

Oh, Hell NO! Not if it was the only thing to do this weekend!

The pub for a Guinness is more my speed. Singing, watching them dance. :)

The fond memories are remembered along with making new ones. That is what this day is about. Although, I did make a killer corned beef and cabbage dinner. I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Thank you for stopping by and for the awesome tip! 💚

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Well have a grand time out, enjoy the celebrations watching the young do what we did years ago, the crazy... 🙃