You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All that Glitters at the Gold Market

in Market Friday4 years ago

Thank you so much. You and I, we both love to wander these kinds of shops. I don't even need to buy, I just like to walk around and look and see what they have. There is something to be said for the classic style of the good old days. One of the things I do love about the chandeliers is the soft lighting that it provides, or very bright if you wish.

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh! I could stay in this shop for hours and still be able to discover something interesting! My eyes would take pictures of these stuff and put them in my head!
The glittering warm light always reminds me of the good old days and fond memories!

Cheers.

Truth! There are some things in life that I actually do take pictures with my eyes so that I don't lose out on the experience.

I can agree that the warmth of the light pulls me into memory lane. xoxo

Stay safe and healthy!