You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Bermuda's Hidden Charms

in Market Friday2 years ago

You leave such beautiful comments! Thank you! Aren't those rocks on the beach so very cool? I loved them and the pink sand! It doesn't hurt that water is beautiful also!

Did you get to see a cave, just like this? That is awesome and such an interesting place to wander through! I am fascinated by the stalactites and stalagmites and the amount of time it takes to form them.

Thank you for dropping your link! Those bookstores make me sad!

Haha! The clock tower! Zoom in! You can see the dials up close and the other clock to the left of the black hole! :)

Bermuda mf.JPG

Sort:  

I haven't seen pink sand or stalactites and stalagmites of that extend that's why it's fascinating to see them in photos.

Lol! Now I can figure out the dials.

Hehe! I had to blow it up so I could see! I knew they were there! :)

Initially I though they were under repair or something :D