You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on Market Friday ?

in Market Friday2 years ago

I was hoping to help some of the newbies who think it is only about the food markets, which it can be, but, it doesn't have to be. I want to give them more choices if they get bored with the other. After doing this for five years, I needed to spread it out a few years back. Actually, I spread out long ago, but, anyway.

It is actually in the rules and I have even done other posts on it. Some don't even read the post, just drop the link. So they never know anything about it. Some decide it is a good place to put a post and never read the guidelines. :) It is for them, not me. I just try to educate them so they can do well and grow here on the Platform.

Yes! Pack woman!! I will catch up with you later. Enjoy being done with your boxes!!!! Thank you always for your huge support with #MarketFriday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

I soooo understand. Have seen it in your rules and many times in the posts too. It was now more obvious I think. 🤓 what is good ones in a while.
For those that do read your posts and are interested in truly joining in it does help to remind them and give info to the engaging newbies.
I know also some don’t read any posts and do what they want.

Would it maybe help if I put the rules in my #MarketFriday posts too? Some don’t click further to your post even though I list it for more info. I did see some friends joining in.

Yes… it’s for the others 😉🤓 as Hive is a team!

Thank you so much dear Denise. I’m so happy to be here and be a part of the community and also it’s always nice to talk to you 😉😊💃🏻

Enjoy your day further 😉👋🏻 @dswigle it’s weekend! ☀️🤩

We will see how it all turns out. They will engage or not, it is up to them and to their benefit.

You can put the rules in if you want, don't feel obligated to though. I think they see rules and skip it. LOL

I am so very happy you are here! I hope you get some rest before you have to pack it all up to move once again!

Happy weekend!

Yes, I understand.

Ok, will have a go and put them in next month. Won’t hurt 😉😋

Thank you so much Denise 🤗🥰 we probably only unpack day to day things. Everything else I keep boxed. As we have no idea at the moment when the next move will be. This temporarily rental is fully furnished. So no need to unpack. Saves me loads of time and work too hahaha

Today we collect the keys at 1400h we move some paintings, plants and other breakables. The movers come Monday 📦🚛😎 exciting times yay 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Happy weekend dear @dswigle 👋🏻😊🤗
!LUV

Oh, dear! Don't you have too much fun, you hear. Pace yourself. :) Woo-hoo! Keys! The breakables are best to go on their own.

Have a peaceful Sunday. Do something fun and go out to dinner/lunch. It will be busy for the rest of the week.

I assume that you wanted to reply to @littlebee4's comment instead of @luvshares's bot reply. 🤓

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV! 🤗

Thanks for letting me know Denise replied here for me @savvytester 🤓😎 much appreciated!

!PIZZA

I did pace myself Denise 😁💃🏻😊 and had fun 🤩
We went out for dinner now 2 nights in a row and will do so tomorrow again… as it’s my birthday 🥳🥳😎 🎂🎂🎂

We are in 🥳🥳💃🏻Yeah!!! 💃🏻🚛🚛📦📦 all is moved and it went smoothly. Now finding spots for everything. Unpack a few things… the rest fitted all in one bedroom.
We cleaned the old rental also today. So only keys to return at 900am tomorrow morning 🤓😎

Have a wonderful Monday afternoon and evening 👋🏻😊☀️
Will catch up in the next days.
Bigg hugg @dswigle 🤗🤗

!LADY

That is awesome!!! Enjoy your time in relax mode!!!

Happy Early Birthday!!!! Enjoy! ❤️

20200806_202301.jpg

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.