You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Countdown to Christmas! Fifty One Days and Counting!

in Market Fridaylast year

I live with Christmas in my heart, all year long. Why wait for December? I love the Pyramid. I bought it n the Nürnberger Christkindlesmarkt when I lived in Europe. It was so bitterly cold that day, I will never forget it! OMG! I kept drinking the mulled wine, hoping to get warmer, but only got - well, you guessed. Yikes.

The season of joy is ours! :) Thank you for supporting #MarketFriday!

#MrketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Yes, I think I do too. Love Christmas and all what is related to it. Also to joy and the helping others and make somebody smile. Let’s spread it throughout the entire year 😊😁🤩💃🏻

I visited some Christmas markets in Germany. And all those cute little stalls. And than the mulled wine, Gluhwine… mmmm 😋 yep loved it.
I make it at home every year when it gets colder. It doesn’t have to be Christmas for that hehehe 🤭
Love the spices in the wine.

You are so welcome Denise, always 👋🏻😊
Have a wonderful evening and a great Sunday!
Bigg hugg 🤗🤗💃🏻☃️🎄
!LADY

Gluhwine. Yes. I had my brain fail when I was writing your comment. :) I was willing my brain to think German and it spat English back at me.

Pfft.

Thank YOU! ❤️

Hahaha happens to me all the time with all the languages muddling up 😊😉
You are welcome 👋🏻😊
Hope your Sunday is wonderful so far Denise 🌺☀️🥰

Yes! I would speak German to the French (How they hated anything that wasn't French!) Yes! Sunday was busy! Now, for the #MarketFriday kind of night!

Hahaha yep I know, anything not French.
I can imagine Denise 👋🏻😊
My days are becoming busier too again.
Have a fantastic new week and enjoy your Monday ☀️🌺🥰

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for the tip!