You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

in Market Fridaylast year

Oh, I deleted my response after I posted it. In case you were notified, it was an error! Boo!

A grateful heart. Every single day.

The cookies were delightful and to have free samples like that was wonderful and saved many a person from buying the wrong cookie. I was surprised at the ones that I loved best. 😁 Not the ones I thought. So, for me, it was an extra bonus to pretest the cookies!

No worries about joining. I always say that we need to attend to life first and play later. Well, it is not all play, especially when you are counting your crypto. Hehe!

Don't forget to have a beautiful Sunday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Yep, got a notification but didn’t go anywhere. No worries. 😉

So we shall have. Every day…

Oh yes… that’s interesting to hear that the ones you liked the most weren’t the ones you thought of first. Than tasting a few does help so much. 😎

To much going in the next days/ few weeks. Will post a bit less overall and engage. But it’s needed.
Important things to arrange. Getting ready… to move soon 😁😎
Hehehe yep, especially counting crypto nowadays. Let’s think long term… as we should 🤩

Thank you so much Denise 😊🤗🌺 you too have a beautiful Sunday 👋🏻☀️🥰
Bigg huggsss