You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invasion of the Jellies with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

That is awesome! Just remember that you don't have to do run of the mill, creativity is always welcome. I get really creative when I am hard up. I have been doing it for 4 1/2 years, so, I needed to!

I do so love the dance of the jellyfish, as they glide across the water, without effort and seemingly stay in step with the music. I love that Barnes and Noble... first of all, books! Then the industrial feel of the entire place is tres cool.

I look forward to your post next week. Don't forget to drop the link here so it is easy to find. :) Have a great night!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

creativity is always welcome

is that a challenge on top of a challenge? I like your thinking 😆😉 (... wanders off to ponder the mysteries of life 😂)

Maybe. :))

I feel like that whole area would be great for street photography...you certainly found some sweet spots! Have a great weekend @dswigle...until we meet again... 🤗

It is a great street photography space! Totally correct!