You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, Firecrackers and Progressive Dinners

in Market Friday2 years ago

Thank you! :) I loved them as a child, they were so much fun and each of us would run around the yard in the dark, making designs that glowed with our waving hands. Oh, to be a child, yes?

Progressive dinners can be so much fun, you share the work and spread the fun! Someone else told me they are smoke bombs and they just smoke (a lot!) so there! Now we both know!

I hope to see something later and if you don't get time, you know there will always be another week! ❤️

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh so cool! I hope to attend a progressive dinner someday... Seem impossible right now but it is possible 😅🥰

I hope to show you something even if its next week 😊

I hope you do! I think you will have fun! People think they wont like them, but it is not too difficult as there is only one course. Of course, right now with prices so high, not as possible.

I always look forward to your posts!

People think they wont like them

Why would they think that at all? I think it's fun just reading about it already 😁

Because there is an effort in preparing for more than five or ten people. I always find it fun!

You will too! :) You invite as many or as few as you like! I have never had a bad time! :)

So cool to know about that, thanks ma'am 😊

You are welcome! I hope you are having an amazing day! It is threatening to rain today!!

Rain is good, but, not on a holiday weekend!

Hahaha that's right, it's so hot here 😩😁