You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curbing by Design for Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Awww! Thanks, Milly! ❤️ It is rustic and a little unusual in this neighborhood. But, I like it when people do different things and not the same old thing. It is fun to get a little facelift, I am so used to moving every two to three years, so this is nice to be here longer. :)

Yes and no... Travel rocks, yes?

It is true. Do you know how people give you certain vibes? If I feel off with that person, I probably won't do business with them. I love fresh cut grass! Oh, it just reminds me of summer and growing up in New England. Thank you for such a lovely comment.

Have the best weekend ever!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Hey Denise, I love #MarketFriday too❤️...I'm hoping to visit a market soon:)

I am so used to moving every two to three years...

I think it's amazing that you do that. It's something that many people would never consider doing. I remember growing up, I wished my parents were less conventional and would have sold their house and moved to another parish, but that thought that would have been considered bizarre.

I like that you do things differently indeed:)

My Sunday has been relaxing so far, I hope yours has been good too.
All good wishes for an amazing week ahead ❤️

Haha! I wished my parents would have moved too! I wanted to wander, but, never thought I would leave the New England area. I do love New England and yes! I can visit! :) Wait a minute... you are from Jamaica! You can walk across that island almost any day! No need to move. :)) Gosh, I haven't been there since 2019. Shocking, really. I feel so untraveled.

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!