You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Special day with low price for public

in Market Friday3 years ago

You did get support, @opick. I just got this notification and checked to look. It was seven days ago, I gave you a 100% upvote, and repost. Five days ago, I added a full comment. Is there any other support that I might be missing?

You may not have seen it, things were glitchy last week and some of the comments disappeared for a while, but, all came back. :)

Sort:  

I understand but it's not only from you that support, I want to get support from OCD, curangel, rocky1 or appreciator, but it's not there, why? @dswigle

And only the same people get support from rocky1 and appreciators from time to time.
I really like your community, and I hope your community grows and is known by the wider community. 👍🏻🙂