You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Festival Called Spring by Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year (edited)

Thank you for the Tipu! I truly appreciate that! Happy Spring and I hope your Easter was joyous! It is truly a wonderful place to inspire your soul. The colors are wild and a tad extravagant, but, who doesn't love to color their world?

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

I just noticed that TipU vote didn´ t actually go through, sorry about that! :/ I love wild and extravagant colors, it reminds me of the tropics where these colors are abundant so I definitely enjoyed your post ;) I hope your Easter was amazing too!

@phortun I never even noticed! It does that from time to time when it is down and then, it doesn't backtrack. That happens. I don't always go back and check, but, I probably should.

It's true! It is like the colorful tropics. Easter was lovely! Everything about it! Have a wonderful week ahead!